What we will do
- We will tell your account to follow @tweetpivot during login if, and only if, you tell us that's OK.
- We will read the names and member counts of lists, both public and private, that you have created when you need this information to make informed decisions.
- We will create new lists, either public or private, upon your specific request.
- We will add users to lists you create when requested to do so.
What we will NOT do
- We will NOT post unsolicited tweets in your name.
- We will NOT access any part of you Twitterverse not mentioned in the previous list.
- We will NOT retain the authorisation details beyond a specific session. In other words, when you close your browser TweetPivot's access is terminated.
As more features are added to TweetPivot we will need to amend these 2 lists; but we will do so publicly.
We hope that this starts a positive trend followed by all 3rd-party Twitter apps to declare, and stick to, their intentions.